Get Free QuoteSubmit your Paper

由英语母语人士及时编辑
专题论文
帮助你写得更好

需要帮助提高你的写作能力?我们经验丰富的英语写作专家将修正你的语言、语法、流畅性、连贯性、清晰性90分钟内就能看到更多!让我们的编辑专家改进你的写作能力给你留下一份完美的论文!
输入字数来估算价格
Words
$
需要帮助提高你的写作能力?我们经验丰富的英语写作专家将修正你的语言、语法、流畅性、连贯性、清晰性90分钟内就能看到更多!让我们的编辑专家改进你的写作能力给你留下一份完美的论文!
使用者给我们留下了大量好评
快来试试看吧

Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$

如何 操作?

以.docx, .doc, .rtf, 或者 .txt格式上传你的文档,我们会 计算你的字数或者你也可以指定字数。没有微软 文档?将谷歌文档或Pages文档保存为微软文档文件 然后上传进行编辑。您的编辑器的附加信息可以 在提交文档之前添加。
上传文档并确认文件字数
通过选择所需的EDIT-TIER™定制编辑服务(编辑级别)和限定时间(等待时间),从90分钟到72小时。其他选项包括引文修正、格式设置、有用的评论,内容评论等等。你也可以留下评论并附上一份附件给你的编辑。
开始编辑
校对完成
提交你的文件后,我们的编辑会开始处理文件,你会 通过电子邮件收到更新好的版本 (包括有更改记录的和干净的版本) 以及一份接受/拒绝编辑和评论或使用 我们发给你的干净版本的指南。更改记录用于所有编辑和 保证在限定时间内给到您!
下载修改后的文档
浏览修改历史
  • 第一步
    还剩两步
    上传文档并确认文件字数
    以.docx, .doc, .rtf, 或者 .txt格式上传你的文档,我们会 计算你的字数或者你也可以指定字数。没有微软 文档?将谷歌文档或Pages文档保存为微软文档文件 然后上传进行编辑。您的编辑器的附加信息可以 在提交文档之前添加。
  • 第二步
    还剩一步
    开始编辑
    校对完成
    通过选择所需的EDIT-TIER™定制编辑服务(编辑级别)和限定时间(等待时间),从90分钟到72小时。其他选项包括引文修正、格式设置、有用的评论,内容评论等等。你也可以留下评论并附上一份附件给你的编辑。
  • 第三步
    还剩0步
    下载修改后的文档
    浏览修改历史
    提交你的文件后,我们的编辑会开始处理文件,你会 通过电子邮件收到更新好的版本 (包括有更改记录的和干净的版本) 以及一份接受/拒绝编辑和评论或使用 我们发给你的干净版本的指南。更改记录用于所有编辑和 保证在限定时间内给到您!

我们做的不仅仅是
修改 你的论文...

编辑将找到并修复右侧列出的所有英语问题。一旦你的编辑完成你的文章或文件的编辑,我们提供给你带有更改记录的版本(带注释)和干净的版本(submission-ready版本)。我们会在旁边提供评论你的论文来对你进行额外的改进建议指导。
我们也提供额外的评论,评论,格式,引用更正和更多其他业务!
我们发现并纠正你的英语错误,让你得到你想要的结果,并让你从写作中得到最大的收获。
我们的专家会竭尽所能为您服务,我们的服务包括检查和修正你的拼写、语法、标点、选词、风格,流畅性和一致性问题。我们也对需要更多修改的部分提供评论。
还是不确定我们的专业编辑能为您做些什么?查看 我们的例子 看看我们的编辑服务能为您做些什么。

 我们的编辑者都是谁?

我们的编辑是热情的英语专家,他们喜欢为所有级别的学生和专业人士修改论文。所有编辑都以英语为母语。

编辑们经过了我们严格的筛选过程包括审查和测试,同时也会接受像您这样的客户的持续评估!

我们已经为写作者提供了超过10年的帮助,熟知为任何类型的论文产出高质量写作所需的努力。

我们的内部编辑

Joan
Joan has always enjoyed working with language and never ... Read more
Zack
Zack has a knack for editing and offers his services to ... Read more
J.N.
J.N. has a BA Hons. and MA in English from one of the t ... Read more

为各式写作需求提供全天候服务 

不管你是赶时间还是时间尚早,你都可以提交任何文件,不论任何主题,任何时间!我们有夜班编辑人员可以确保你的论文得到适当的编辑在你的截止日期前还给你。我们最早可以90分钟完成修改任务!

快速 而 精准 的论文修改专家

提交你的文章进行编辑只需3分钟
编辑和校对服务。任何论文,随时随地。在短短90分钟内为你的论文升级!

学术文献

写一篇出色的学术论文并不都是艰难的。发送你的初稿或定稿给我们,我们的编辑会把它修改好,让你放心地提交论文。我们将修证所有必要的问题并进行了改进我们通过修复流畅性、一致性和用词选择问题,加上标点错误,拼写错误和语法错误来完成修改。结果就是你可以写出一篇很棒的让自己骄傲的文章。

手稿

你的手稿进行修正,以确保所有需求得到满足。手稿编辑可以通过网上提交或实时聊天进行(定制您的要求和确保我们理解您的需求)。我们可以遵循任何格式指南并乐意与您沟通以确保所有要求都理解。

商业文件

商务写作不同于学术写作,但其核心原则是仍然是正确使用英语语法。不论你需要的是一份报告,技术摘要或法律文件,我们团队有经验丰富编辑们随时准备提供帮助。你可以提交任何用英语写的东西给我们的编辑服务,我们会确保找到合适的编辑。

专题论文/Dissertation

我们的所有编辑都有丰富的学术论文编辑经验并完成了我们的EMP编辑培训计划,但只有一部分达到了博士论文的校对和编辑要求。我们会为你的论文挑选合适的编辑。我们的学术编辑不仅帮助非母语人士,也帮助有需要的写作者让他们对自己的专题论文有绝对信心。相信我们能解决你的语言错误,文档格式错误,并确保所有的书写错误都被修正。

学位论文

为什么要满足于平庸的论文呢?找我们最好的论文编辑为您提供校对和编辑服务。在我们的帮助下,我们保证您将得到充分的建议来改进您的论文!任何学科的论文都接受,我们有专业的校对人员可以快速修改你的论文。

申请文书

不论你是在写申请大学的文书还是个人陈述,我们的编辑都可以帮助你提升你的论文框架感并为您的用词选择提供建议,提升整体效果。

不仅如此,我们会帮助您提高整体流畅度,修订您的拼写和语法错误,并且为您提供有效的反馈。

还有更多!

需要别的吗?联系我们获取你的论文、论文、学位论文或专业手稿的定制报价并由我们精选的高级博士来为您提供修订服务。你也可以在网上提交具体信息,我们会为你处理一切。

EDIT-TIERSTM

我们提供四档修订服务
Pro
每个学科的前10名编辑之一
最高评级的金牌编辑
给您提供额外的修订次数和更深入的修改
起价14美元/页(325字)
金牌
经验丰富的专业编辑、博士和研究人员
大学毕业生
适用于学期作业,ESL写作者或初步的草稿
起价$9.75/页(325字)
银牌
经验丰富的老师
本科毕业生或研究生在读
适用于短文章或二稿
起价$8/页(325字)
铜牌
老师提供基础修改
大二及以上的高学分在读生
适用于语法纠错以及短论文
起价$7/页(325字)
crossmenu-circle

Get Free QuoteSubmit your Paper

ON-TIME EDITING BY ENGLISH
EXPERTS FOR YOUR
ACADEMIC ESSAYS
TO IMPROVE YOUR WRITING

Need assistance fixing your writing? Our experienced English writing experts will fix your language, grammar, flow, consistency, clarity and more in as quick as 90 minutes! Let our editing experts improve your writing to leave you with a perfect paper!
Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$
Need assistance fixing your writing? Our experienced English writing experts will fix your language, grammar, flow, consistency, clarity and more in as quick as 90 minutes! Let our editing experts improve your writing to leave you with a perfect paper!
Writers give us amazing reviews for a reason.
Try us to find out why.
Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Upload your document in .docx, .doc, .rtf, or .txt format and we'll calculate your word count or you can specify it. Don't have Microsoft Word? Save your Google Docs or Pages document as a Microsoft Word file and upload it for editing. Additional information for your editor can be added before submitting your document.
Upload Your Document
Customize your editing service by choosing your desired EDIT-TIER™ (editor level) and the turnaround time (wait time), from 90 minutes to 72 hours. Additional options include citation correction, formatting, helpful comments, content critiques and more. You can also leave comments and attach a supporting document for your editor.
Editing Begins and
Checks Completed
After submitting your document, an editor will work on it and you'll receive it back via email (both a tracked changes and clean version) along with a guide on accepting/rejecting the edits and comments, or use the clean version we send you. Track Changes is used for all editing and your turnaround time is GUARANTEED!
Download Edited Paper
and Review Changes
  • STEP 1:
    2
    Steps left
    Upload Your Document 
    and Verify Word Count
    Upload your document in .docx, .doc, .rtf, or .txt format and we'll calculate your word count or you can specify it. Don't have Microsoft Word? Save your Google Docs or Pages document as a Microsoft Word file and upload it for editing. Additional information for your editor can be added before submitting your document.
  • STEP 2:
    1
    Step left
    Editing Begins and
    Checks Completed
    Customize your editing service by choosing your desired EDIT-TIER™ (editor level) and the turnaround time (wait time), from 90 minutes to 72 hours. Additional options include citation correction, formatting, helpful comments, content critiques and more. You can also leave comments and attach a supporting document for your editor.
  • STEP 3:
    0
    Steps left
    Download Edited Paper
    and Review Changes
    After submitting your document, an editor will work on it and you'll receive it back via email (both a tracked changes and clean version) along with a guide on accepting/rejecting the edits and comments, or use the clean version we send you. Track Changes is used for all editing and your turnaround time is GUARANTEED!

We do more than just 
EDIT your paper...

Editors will find and fix all writing issues listed. Once your editor finishes editing your paper, you'll receive a tracked change copy (with comments) and a clean copy (submission-ready version). Editors always provide feedback on the side of your paper to help make your writing even better!
We also offer extra comments, critiques, formatting,
citation correction and more!
We find and fix your English errors so you get the results you want and the most out of your writing.
Our experts will go above and beyond to impress you, which is why we check and fix your spelling, grammar, punctuation, word choice, style, flow, and consistency issues. We also comment on areas that need more work.
Still unsure about what our professional editors can do for you? Check out examples of what our editing service can do for you.

WHO ARE OUR
EDITORS?

Edit My Paper's editors are enthusiastic English experts who enjoy fixing papers for students and professionals at all levels. All editors speak English as their mother tongue (native English speakers).

Editors go though our rigorous selection process involving vetting and testing, but they're also consistently reviewed by clients like you! 

We've been helping writers for over 10 years, and know how to produce quality writing for any type of paper.

MEET OUR IN-HOUSE EDITORS

Joan
Joan has always enjoyed working with language and never tires of finding the best ways to make words work effectively for any given purpose. She was trained as an educator, and now she continues her pursuits ... Read more
Zack
Zack has a knack for editing and offers his services to clients with an article, dissertation or paper that needs an extra polish. He knows all of the most popular citations styles from APA format to MLA styl... Read more
J.N.
J.N. has a BA Hons. and MA in English from one of the top universities in Canada, which is why he's such an excellent editor with his wide range of expertise. His editing skills are appreciated by clients. Th... Read more

open 24/7, 365 for
all types of writing

Whether you're in a rush or have all the time in the world, you can submit any document, from any subject, anytime! We have overnight editing staff available to ensure your paper gets to the proper editor and is returned to you by your deadline. Our return options start from 90 minutes!

FAST AND ACCURATE PAPER EDITORS

SUBMIT YOUR ESSAY IN UNDER 3 MINUTES FOR EDITING
Editing and Proofreading Service Combined. Any Paper, Anytime. Get Your Paper Back in as Few as 90 Minutes!

ACADEMIC ESSAY

Writing an amazing academic essay doesn’t have to be a challenge. Send us your rough draft or final version and an essay editor will fix it up so you can submit it with confidence. We fix all the necessary issues and improve it along the way. We do this by fixing flow, consistency and word choice issues, in addition to punctuation errors, spelling typos and grammatical errors. The result is an AMAZING essay that you can be confident and proud to call your own.

MANUSCRIPT

We know how important your manuscript is to you and we’ll ensure the right professional editor is tasked with fixing it to ensure all requirements are met. Manuscript editing is available via online submission or via live chat (to customize your requirements and ensure we understand your goals). We can follow any formatting guide and would be pleased to chat with you to ensure all requirements are understood.

BUSINESS DOCUMENT

Business writing differs from academic writing, but the core principles of English grammar are still required to be used. Whether you’re writing a report, technical summary or legal document, our team of experienced editors is ready to assist. You can submit anything written in English to our editing service here and we’ll ensure it reaches an appropriate editor.

DISSERTATION

All EMP editors have extensive experience editing academic papers and have all completed our EMP Editing Training Program, but only some meet the high standards required to proofread and edit Ph.D. dissertations. We'll select the right editor for your dissertation. Our academic editors help not only non-native speakers, but also writers who need absolute confidence in their dissertation. Trust us to fix your language errors, document format, and ensure all writing errors have been fixed. 

For further information, review our Dissertation Editing Service here.

THESIS

Why settle for a mediocre thesis? Get our top-of-the line thesis editing service from our academic proofreading and editing team. Be confident in your work with help from us, and we guarantee you'll receive extensive feedback to improve your document! 

All academic disciplines are accepted and professional proofreaders and editors are available to fix, improve, and boost the quality of your thesis.

For further information, review our Thesis Editing Service here.

APPLICATION ESSAYS

Whether you’re writing a college or university application admission essay or personal statement, our editors will strengthen your essay’s sentence structure and word choice to make everything sound better.

Not only that, but we'll improve your overall flow, fix your spelling and grammar issues, as well as provide you with helpful feedback.

Read more about our personal statement and application editing service here.

...AND MORE!

Need something else? Contact us to receive a custom quote to have your essay, thesis, dissertation or professional manuscript edited by one of our select premium PhD manuscript editors. You can also submit it online and we’ll take care of everything for you.

EDIT-TIERSTM

WE OFFER FOUR EDITING LEVELS FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM
Pro
One of our Top 10 editors in each subject
Highest rated Gold editors only
Extra revisions to your text & more in-depth editing
From $14/page (325 words)
Gold
Experienced professional editors, doctors & researchers
Only university graduates
Perfect for term assignments, ESL writers or rough drafts
From $9.75/page (325 words)
Silver
Experienced teachers
University graduates or Master’s students
Perfect for short papers or second drafts
From $8/page (325 words)
Bronze
Basic editing by teachers
Second year or later university students with a high GPA
Perfect for a quick English grammar check & short papers
From $7/page (325 words)
crossmenu-circle