Get Free QuoteSubmit your Paper

خدمة التدقيق اللغوي بواسطة ناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية
الرسائل العلمية
لمساعدتك في الكتابة بشكل أفضل

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تدقيق كتابتك؟ سيقوم خبراء الكتابة باللغة الإنجليزية لدينا بالتدقيق اللغوي لكتاباتك من حيث القواعد، تدفق وسلاسة الكتابة، الاتساق، الوضوح، والمزيد؛ وذلك في أسرع وقت والذي قد يصل إلى 90 دقيقة فقط! احصل على تدقيق لغوي من قبل خبرائنا لجعل كتاباتك مثالية!
أدخل عدد الكلمات لحساب السعر
Words
$
هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تدقيق كتابتك؟ سيقوم خبراء الكتابة باللغة الإنجليزية لدينا بالتدقيق اللغوي لكتاباتك من حيث القواعد، تدفق وسلاسة الكتابة، الاتساق، الوضوح، والمزيد؛ وذلك في أسرع وقت والذي قد يصل إلى 90 دقيقة فقط! احصل على تدقيق لغوي من قبل خبرائنا لجعل كتاباتك مثالية!
نحصل على مراجعات وتقييمات مذهلة من الكتاب.
جرب بنفسك لتعرف السبب.

Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$

نعمل؟  كيف 

قم برفع المستند بصيغة .docx أو .doc أو .rtf أو .txt وسنقوم بحساب عدد الكلمات أو يمكنك إدخاله بنفسك. ليس لديك Microsoft Word؟ احفظ مستندات GoogleDocs أو مستند Pages الخاص بك كملف Microsoft Word ثم ارفعه للتدقيق. يمكنك إضافة معلومات/ملحوظات إضافية للمدقق اللغوي قبل إرسال المستند الخاص بك.
ارفع المستند وتحقق من عدد الكلمات
يمكنك تخصيص خدمة التحرير الخاصة بك باختيار (مستوى المحرر EDIT-TIER ™) الذي تريده، ووقت الاستجابة (الانتظار)، من 90 دقيقة إلى 72 ساعة. تشمل الخيارات الإضافية تصحيح الاقتباس، التنسيق التعليقات المفيدة، انتقادات المحتوى والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا ترك تعليقات وإرفاق مستند بالصيغ المدعومة للمدقق اللغوي.
تبدأ عملية التدقيق اللغوي وتكتمل المراجعة
بعد إرسال المستند الخاص بك، يبدأ المدقق اللغوي في العمل عليه ثم يتم تسليمك الملف النظيف بعد التدقيق بالإضافة إلى ملف يحتوي على الأخطاء المتعقبة وتصحيحها وذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، بالإضافة إلى دليل قبول / رفض التعديلات والتعليقات، يستخدم ملف الأخطاء/التغييرات المتعقبة في جميع عمليات التدقيق. نضمن لك تسليم الملفات في الوقت المحدد!
حمل المستند المدقق وراجع التغييرات.
  • الخطوة الأولى:
    تتبقى خطوتان
    ارفع المستند وتحقق من عدد الكلمات
    Upload your document in .docx, .doc, .rtf, or .txt format and we'll calculate your word count or you can specify it. Don't have Microsoft Word? Save your Google Docs or Pages document as a Microsoft Word file and upload it for editing. Additional information for your editor can be added before submitting your document.
  • الخطوة الثانية:
    تتبقى خطوة واحدة
    تبدأ عملية التدقيق اللغوي وتكتمل المراجعة
    يمكنك تخصيص خدمة التحرير الخاصة بك باختيار (مستوى المحرر EDIT-TIER ™) الذي تريده، ووقت الاستجابة (الانتظار)، من 90 دقيقة إلى 72 ساعة. تشمل الخيارات الإضافية تصحيح الاقتباس، التنسيق التعليقات المفيدة، انتقادات المحتوى والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا ترك تعليقات وإرفاق مستند بالصيغ المدعومة للمدقق اللغوي.
  • الخطوة الثالثة:
    لا تتبقى أية خطوات
    حمل المستند المدقق وراجع التغييرات.
    بعد إرسال المستند الخاص بك، يبدأ المدقق اللغوي في العمل عليه ثم يتم تسليمك الملف النظيف بعد التدقيق بالإضافة إلى ملف يحتوي على الأخطاء المتعقبة وتصحيحها وذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، بالإضافة إلى دليل قبول / رفض التعديلات والتعليقات، يستخدم ملف الأخطاء/التغييرات المتعقبة في جميع عمليات التدقيق. نضمن لك تسليم الملفات في الوقت المحدد!
نحن نبحث عن الأخطاء اللغوية لديك ثم نقوم بإصلاحها، وذلك لتحصل على أقصى النتائج المرجوة من كتاباتك.
سيبذل خبراؤنا كل طاقتهم في إخراج الملف بشكل يثير إعجابك، ولذلك نحن نقوم بفحص وإصلاح المشكلات الإملائية، النحوية، علامات الترقيم، اختيار الكلمات، الأسلوب، تدفق السرد، والاتساق؛ كما نعلق أيضا على النقاط التي تحتاج منك إلى مزيد من العمل.
هل ما زلت غير متأكد مما يمكن أن يقدمه لك المدققون المحترفون لدينا؟ يمكنك معاينة بعض الأمثلةعلى ما يمكن أن تقدمه خدمة التدقيق اللغوي الخاصة بنا من أجلك.

 من هم المدققون اللغويون لدينا؟

إن المدققين اللغوين في  Edit My Paper هم خبراء في اللغة الإنجليزية، يتحلون بالشغف، يستمتعون بتدقيق المستندات للطلاب والمحترفين أيضا على جميع المستويات. اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الأم لجميع المدققين اللغوين لدينا (متحدثون أصليون باللغة الإنجليزية).

يخضع المدققون اللغوين لعملية اختيار صارمة والتي تتضمن الفحص والاختبار، كما يتم أيضًا مراجعتهم باستمرار من قبل عملاء مثلك!

نحن نعمل في مساعدة الكتاب على مدار أكثر من 10 سنوات، كما نعرف جيدا كيف ننتج كتابات على مستوى عال من الدقة لأي نوع من المستندات.

تعرف على المدققين اللغويين لدينا

Joan
Joan has always enjoyed working with language and never tires of finding the best ways to make words work effectively for any given purpose. She was trained as an educator, and now she continues her pursuits ... Read more
Zack
Zack has a knack for editing and offers his services to clients with an article, dissertation or paper that needs an extra polish. He knows all of the most popular citations styles from APA format to MLA styl... Read more
J.N.
J.N. has a BA Hons. and MA in English from one of the top universities in Canada, which is why he's such an excellent editor with his wide range of expertise. His editing skills are appreciated by clients. Th... Read more

متواجدون على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
جميع أنواع الكتابات

سواء كنت في عجلة من أمرك أو لديك الكثير من الوقت، يمكنك إرسال أي مستند، في أي موضوع، في أي وقت! لدينا فريق تحرير يعمل طوال الليل لضمان وصول مستندك إلى المدقق اللغوي المناسب وتسليمه لك في الموعد المحدد. تبدأ خيارات التسليم لدينا من 90 دقيقة!

تدقيق لغوي سريع ودقيق

أرسل مستندك في أقل من ثلاث دقائق للتدقيق
دمج خدمات التحرير والتدقيق اللغوي معا لأي مستند، في أي وقت. احصل على المستند المدقق خلال 90 دقيقة!

المقالات الأكاديمية

لن تكون كتابة المقالات الأكاديمية تحديًا بعد الآن. أرسل إلينا مسودتك الأولية أو نسختك النهائية وسيقوم مدقق ومحرر المقالات بتدقيقها حتى تتمكن من تقديمها بثقة. نقوم بإصلاح جميع المشكلات وتحسين كامل المستند من خلال إصلاح مشكلات تدفق السرد، الاتساق، اختيار الكلمات، بالإضافة إلى أخطاء الترقيم، الأخطاء الإملائية، والأخطاء النحوية؛ والنتيجة هي مقال مذهل يمكنك أن تكون واثقًا وفخورًا به.

المخطوطات

نحن نعلم مدى أهمية مخطوطتك بالنسبة لك وسنضمن لك تكليف المدقق المحترف المناسب لتدقيق مستندك وضمان تلبية جميع متطلباتك. تدقيق المخطوطات متاح من خلال التقديم عبر الإنترنت، أو عبر الدردشة الحية (لتخصيص متطلباتك والتأكد من فهمنا لأهدافك). يمكننا اتباع أي دليل تنسيق تريده، وسيسعدنا التحدث معك للتأكد من فهم جميع متطلباتك.

وثائق الأعمال

تختلف الكتابة التجارية عن الكتابة الأكاديمية، ولكن لابد من استخدام المبادئ الأساسية لقواعد اللغة الإنجليزية. سواء كنت تكتب تقريرًا أو ملخصًا فنيًا أو مستندًا قانونيًا، فإن فريق المدققين ذوي الخبرة على استعداد كامل للمساعدة. يمكنك إرسال أي شيء مكتوب باللغة الإنجليزية إلى خدمة التحرير والتدقيق لدينا وسنضمن تكليف المحرر المناسب بالمستند.

الأطروحات الأكاديمية / Dissertation

يتمتع جميع المحررين لدينا بخبرة واسعة في تحرير وتدقيق الأبحاث الأكاديمية وقد أكملوا جميعًا برنامجنا التدريبي في التحرير والتدقيق، كما يفي البعض منهم بالمعايير العالية المطلوبة لمراجعة وتحرير أطروحات الدكتوراه. نحن نختار المحرر المناسب لأطروحتك. لا يقتصر الأمر على مساعدة غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية وحسب، بل نساعد أيضًا الكتاب الذين يحتاجون إلى تدقيق وثقة مطلقة في أطروحتهم. ضع ثقتك في المكان المناسب، حيث نضمن لك تصحيح الأخطاء اللغوية، تنسيق المستند والتأكد من إصلاح جميع أخطاء الكتابة.

الرسائل العلمية / Thesis

لماذا تقبل برسالة متواضعة؟ احصل على خدمة تحرير الرسائل العلمية الأفضل من نوعها، والتي يقدمها لك فريق التحرير والتدقيق الأكاديمي لدينا. كن واثقًا في عملك بمساعدة من فريقنا، فنحن نضمن لك تلقي تعليقات مكثفة لتحسين رسالتك العلمية! نقبل جميع التخصصات الأكاديمية ويتوفر لدينا مدققون محترفون لتدقيق رسالتك العلمية بشكل سريع.

بيان طلب/ التحاق

سواء كنت تكتب مقالًا للقبول في الكلية أو الجامعة أو بيانًا شخصيًا، سيعمل المدققون على تعزيز بنية الجمل في مستندك واختيار الكلمات وانتقائها بالشكل الذي يجعلك الشخص الأفضل!

ليس ذلك فحسب، بل سنعمل على تحسين التدفق العام للسرد لديك، وإصلاح مشكلات التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي، فضلاً عن تزويدك بتعليقات مفيدة.

!والمزيد...

هل تحتاج إلى شيء آخر؟ تواصل معنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص ليتم تدقيق مقالتك، رسالتك/أطروحتك العلمية، مخطوطتك، بواسطة أحد مدققي رسائل الدكتوراه المختارين. يمكنك أيضًا إرسالها عبر الإنترنت وسنهتم بكل شيء من أجلك.
crossmenu-circle

Get Free QuoteSubmit your Paper

ON-TIME EDITING BY ENGLISH
EXPERTS FOR YOUR
ACADEMIC ESSAYS
TO IMPROVE YOUR WRITING

Need assistance fixing your writing? Our experienced English writing experts will fix your language, grammar, flow, consistency, clarity and more in as quick as 90 minutes! Let our editing experts improve your writing to leave you with a perfect paper!
Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$
Need assistance fixing your writing? Our experienced English writing experts will fix your language, grammar, flow, consistency, clarity and more in as quick as 90 minutes! Let our editing experts improve your writing to leave you with a perfect paper!
Writers give us amazing reviews for a reason.
Try us to find out why.
Enter Word Count to Estimate Price
Words
$

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Upload your document in .docx, .doc, .rtf, or .txt format and we'll calculate your word count or you can specify it. Don't have Microsoft Word? Save your Google Docs or Pages document as a Microsoft Word file and upload it for editing. Additional information for your editor can be added before submitting your document.
Upload Your Document
Customize your editing service by choosing your desired EDIT-TIER™ (editor level) and the turnaround time (wait time), from 90 minutes to 72 hours. Additional options include citation correction, formatting, helpful comments, content critiques and more. You can also leave comments and attach a supporting document for your editor.
Editing Begins and
Checks Completed
After submitting your document, an editor will work on it and you'll receive it back via email (both a tracked changes and clean version) along with a guide on accepting/rejecting the edits and comments, or use the clean version we send you. Track Changes is used for all editing and your turnaround time is GUARANTEED!
Download Edited Paper
and Review Changes
  • STEP 1:
    2
    Steps left
    Upload Your Document 
    and Verify Word Count
    Upload your document in .docx, .doc, .rtf, or .txt format and we'll calculate your word count or you can specify it. Don't have Microsoft Word? Save your Google Docs or Pages document as a Microsoft Word file and upload it for editing. Additional information for your editor can be added before submitting your document.
  • STEP 2:
    1
    Step left
    Editing Begins and
    Checks Completed
    Customize your editing service by choosing your desired EDIT-TIER™ (editor level) and the turnaround time (wait time), from 90 minutes to 72 hours. Additional options include citation correction, formatting, helpful comments, content critiques and more. You can also leave comments and attach a supporting document for your editor.
  • STEP 3:
    0
    Steps left
    Download Edited Paper
    and Review Changes
    After submitting your document, an editor will work on it and you'll receive it back via email (both a tracked changes and clean version) along with a guide on accepting/rejecting the edits and comments, or use the clean version we send you. Track Changes is used for all editing and your turnaround time is GUARANTEED!

We do more than just 
EDIT your paper...

Editors will find and fix all writing issues listed. Once your editor finishes editing your paper, you'll receive a tracked change copy (with comments) and a clean copy (submission-ready version). Editors always provide feedback on the side of your paper to help make your writing even better!
We also offer extra comments, critiques, formatting,
citation correction and more!
We find and fix your English errors so you get the results you want and the most out of your writing.
Our experts will go above and beyond to impress you, which is why we check and fix your spelling, grammar, punctuation, word choice, style, flow, and consistency issues. We also comment on areas that need more work.
Still unsure about what our professional editors can do for you? Check out examples of what our editing service can do for you.

WHO ARE OUR
EDITORS?

Edit My Paper's editors are enthusiastic English experts who enjoy fixing papers for students and professionals at all levels. All editors speak English as their mother tongue (native English speakers).

Editors go though our rigorous selection process involving vetting and testing, but they're also consistently reviewed by clients like you! 

We've been helping writers for over 10 years, and know how to produce quality writing for any type of paper.

MEET OUR IN-HOUSE EDITORS

Joan
Joan has always enjoyed working with language and never tires of finding the best ways to make words work effectively for any given purpose. She was trained as an educator, and now she continues her pursuits ... Read more
Zack
Zack has a knack for editing and offers his services to clients with an article, dissertation or paper that needs an extra polish. He knows all of the most popular citations styles from APA format to MLA styl... Read more
J.N.
J.N. has a BA Hons. and MA in English from one of the top universities in Canada, which is why he's such an excellent editor with his wide range of expertise. His editing skills are appreciated by clients. Th... Read more

open 24/7, 365 for
all types of writing

Whether you're in a rush or have all the time in the world, you can submit any document, from any subject, anytime! We have overnight editing staff available to ensure your paper gets to the proper editor and is returned to you by your deadline. Our return options start from 90 minutes!

FAST AND ACCURATE PAPER EDITORS

SUBMIT YOUR ESSAY IN UNDER 3 MINUTES FOR EDITING
Editing and Proofreading Service Combined. Any Paper, Anytime. Get Your Paper Back in as Few as 90 Minutes!

ACADEMIC ESSAY

Writing an amazing academic essay doesn’t have to be a challenge. Send us your rough draft or final version and an essay editor will fix it up so you can submit it with confidence. We fix all the necessary issues and improve it along the way. We do this by fixing flow, consistency and word choice issues, in addition to punctuation errors, spelling typos and grammatical errors. The result is an AMAZING essay that you can be confident and proud to call your own.

MANUSCRIPT

We know how important your manuscript is to you and we’ll ensure the right professional editor is tasked with fixing it to ensure all requirements are met. Manuscript editing is available via online submission or via live chat (to customize your requirements and ensure we understand your goals). We can follow any formatting guide and would be pleased to chat with you to ensure all requirements are understood.

BUSINESS DOCUMENT

Business writing differs from academic writing, but the core principles of English grammar are still required to be used. Whether you’re writing a report, technical summary or legal document, our team of experienced editors is ready to assist. You can submit anything written in English to our editing service here and we’ll ensure it reaches an appropriate editor.

DISSERTATION

All EMP editors have extensive experience editing academic papers and have all completed our EMP Editing Training Program, but only some meet the high standards required to proofread and edit Ph.D. dissertations. We'll select the right editor for your dissertation. Our academic editors help not only non-native speakers, but also writers who need absolute confidence in their dissertation. Trust us to fix your language errors, document format, and ensure all writing errors have been fixed. 

For further information, review our Dissertation Editing Service here.

THESIS

Why settle for a mediocre thesis? Get our top-of-the line thesis editing service from our academic proofreading and editing team. Be confident in your work with help from us, and we guarantee you'll receive extensive feedback to improve your document! 

All academic disciplines are accepted and professional proofreaders and editors are available to fix, improve, and boost the quality of your thesis.

For further information, review our Thesis Editing Service here.

APPLICATION ESSAYS

Whether you’re writing a college or university application admission essay or personal statement, our editors will strengthen your essay’s sentence structure and word choice to make everything sound better.

Not only that, but we'll improve your overall flow, fix your spelling and grammar issues, as well as provide you with helpful feedback.

Read more about our personal statement and application editing service here.

...AND MORE!

Need something else? Contact us to receive a custom quote to have your essay, thesis, dissertation or professional manuscript edited by one of our select premium PhD manuscript editors. You can also submit it online and we’ll take care of everything for you.

EDIT-TIERSTM

WE OFFER FOUR EDITING LEVELS FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM
Pro
One of our Top 10 editors in each subject
Highest rated Gold editors only
Extra revisions to your text & more in-depth editing
From $14/page (325 words)
Gold
Experienced professional editors, doctors & researchers
Only university graduates
Perfect for term assignments, ESL writers or rough drafts
From $9.75/page (325 words)
Silver
Experienced teachers
University graduates or Master’s students
Perfect for short papers or second drafts
From $8/page (325 words)
Bronze
Basic editing by teachers
Second year or later university students with a high GPA
Perfect for a quick English grammar check & short papers
From $7/page (325 words)
crossmenu-circle